Links



Here are some links to other websites that may help you, whether related to parties or not:

Photographer:

Crystal Flowers Photography - Tiziana DiTullio www.crystalflowersphotography.com

Photography by Regina - Regina Ledgerwood

www.ReginaLedgerwoodPhotography.com

Art Teacher:

Art of Excellence Fine Art Studio - Rina Goldhagen                artofexcellencestudio.com

Commercial Real Estate:

NAI James E. Hanson - Louis Tapia                          www.naihanson.com 

Title Insurance:

Town Title Agency - Gabrielle Napolitano                        www.towntitle.us

Moving & Storage:

Holman Moving Systems - Greg Lefkowitz                      www.xonex.com 

Property & Casualty Insurance:

Robert Wilkens Insurance Agency - John Wilkens    www.wilkensagency.com

Painting:

Frank Izzo - www.Izzopainting.com

Printer:

Minuteman Press - Tal Goldgraber             www.secaucus.minutemanpress.com

Windows & Doors:

RWC Windows Doors & More - Eric Garcia                        www.rwcnj.com

Life Insurance:

Prudential Insurance Company of America - Steven Wulin   www.prudential.com/us/s.wulin

Computer Services:

KAB Computers - Ken Bruno                              www.kabcomputers.com

Home Inspection:

Pillar to Post - Jim Cook                                               www.pillartopost-nbergencounty.com

Internet/Website Design:

Hudson Horizons - Scott Gill                             www.hudsonhorizons.com 

Rabbit Leap - Ilya Olevsky

www.rabbitleap.com

Chiropractor:

Meimaris Sports Chiropractic - Dr. Demetri Meimaris www.drmeimaris.com

Dr. Dan Altman, DC

www.englewoodback.com

Electrician:

Pro4You LLC - Gene Krasner                                    www.pro4youllc.com

Banker:

Bank of America - Cesar Santos                         www.bankofamerica.com

Florist:

Wine & Roses - Lou Denis                                        www.wineroses.com

Water, Fire & Mold Restoration:

PuroClean - Jeff Uddo                                     www.puroclean.com/pmrs-NJ

Flooring:

Floor Town - Michele Dawson                                                  www.floor-town.com

Massage Therapist:

David's Massage Oasis - David Matusik     www.dmo.massagetherapy.com

Home Repairs:

House Doctors - John Driesse                       www.housedoctors.com/northjersey

Pest Control:

First Choice Pest Management Systems, LLC - Lincoln Dowdie www.1stchoicepestmgmt.com

Weight Loss/Trainer:

Lifelong Fitness - Michael Paff                                www.lifelongfitness.us

Personal Injury Attorney:

Brandon J. Broderick, Esq.                                        www.201injury.com

Immigration Attorney:

Loredana G. Pantano                                                   www.lopantanolaw.com

Estate Auctions:

Tri-State Auction Gallery - Bruce Anton                                      www.tri-stateauctions.com

Taxi & Limo Service:

Advanced Car Service - Gary Schneeweiss     www.advancedcarsevice.net

HVAC:

First Source Contracting - Keith Doell       www.firstsourcecontracting.com

Travel Consultant - Ruby Stanfield

www.rubystravel.com

Business Coaching:

Action Coach - Carl Shoemaker

www.actioncoach.com/carlshoemaker

Accupunturist:

Maynard Clinic - Darren Maynard. LAC

www.maynardclinic.com

Advertising:

Super Coups - Michael Contreras

www.supercoupsofeastbergen.com

Architect:

Peter Raymond Wells Architect LLC - Patrick LaCorte

www.peterwellsarchitect.com

Tree Services:

Elmwood Tree Service - Javier

www.elmwoodtreeservice.com

Kids party website:

Find fun kids parties in New Jersey:

www.kidsparties.party